About Me ❤️

IMG_9051

I’m just a young woman with a love for all things Disney.

I’m 24 years old and I’ve been going to Walt Disney World for my entire life. I’m lucky enough to live in Central Florida, so I’m only about hour drive away from Walt Disney World. I am an annual passholder which means I spend every chance I get at “The Parks”. I’ve wanted to start a blog for so long because so many people ask me for help when making plans for their vacations or trips to Walt Disney World. So, here it is! Just some tips, tricks and opinions I’ve picked up that I want to share. Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

